No Stompy on Sunshine is the debut album from The Stompies featuring 11 original tracks. This player from Bandcamp gives you a chance to have a listen before you use the Share button to let your friends and family know what you’ve discovered, and the Buy button to order a CD or download the complete album in pristine WAV or handy MP3 quality.

Released December 22, 2017

All songs by Paul Chamberlain, except:

Song 1: Paul Chamberlain, Tony Price
Song 5: Traditional, arranged by Dave Howard
Song 7: Dave Howard
Song 8: Sue Resuggan, Paul Chamberlain

Fi Holmes: Vocals, flute, percussion
Sue Resuggan: Vocals, percussion
Paul Chamberlain: Guitars, ukulele, vocals
Keith Yendell: Melodeons, vocals
Leah Yendell: Fiddle
Martin Salter: Acoustic bass
Freddie Gee: Drums and percussion
Dave Howard: Guitars, keyboards, vocals

Produced by Dave Howard for The Stompies and Paddywack Arts.
Assisted by Gemma Batty and Tony Price.

Artwork by Chris Davies.